墨尔本市区快线

我们快捷的服务全天候运行,所有公共假期无休。


快速机场接送到墨尔本市区

坐在墨尔本市区和墨尔本机场(Tullamarine)之间的SkyBus机场大巴上,您可以放松身心并享受免费无线网络连接。 我们的高发车率和在高峰时段的额外服务,让您无需等待,随到随走。

墨尔本市区快线的优质服务

  •   车载免费无线网
  •   固定车费
  •   免费市区酒店接送
  •   手机票务
  •   友好且乐于助人的工作人员
  •   连接公共交通
  •  乘车辅助系统
  •   全天候运行
  •   机场及市区间快速服务
  •   舒适现代的大巴

购买车票

您可以通过多种方式购买墨尔本市区快线的车票。 您可以通过网站,或我们易于使用的触摸屏售票机,或在我们的售票处亲自购买。

在线购票

在线购买是购买SkyBus机场大巴车票的最快捷、最方便的方式。 购买后,您将收到一张电子票,您可以在上车时使用智能手机显示给我们的司机,无需打印。

南十字星火车站,墨尔本Spencer Street

到南十字星火车站Bourke Street站口附近(Degani咖啡厅对面)的SkyBus机场大巴售票站,从亲切的工作人员那里购买车票。 或者从我们6个便利的电子售票机中的一个使用信用卡付款购票。

墨尔本机场

从我们在T3航站楼外的售票亭内友好的工作人员手中购买。您也可以使用信用卡从我们的电子售票机中付款购买。我们的电子售票机位置便利, 就在靠近我们售票亭的路口。

Onboard luggage rack

行李存放——无超重行李费

SkyBus机场大巴的行李限重和您所持航班机票的标准限重相同。

根据当时车上的行李空间状况,可允许额外载重(如自行车、冲浪板、大件物品或超重行李)。如果司机认为车上空间不足或者携带的物品可能带来安全隐患,可能会要求乘客乘坐下一班次。如果司机认为空间足够并且安全有保障,乘客可带自行车上车,但可能被要求拆卸自行车并安全地包装好。


Bus

SkyBus市区接送-免费市区酒店接送

持SkyBus机场大巴墨尔本市区快线车票,即可乘坐SkyBus市区接送班车,来往于南十字星火车站和墨尔本市区各大酒店。班车涵盖两条线路,12个路边停靠站,助您快速抵达目的地。SkyBus市区接送的运营时间为工作日6:00-20:30,周末7:30-16:45。

SkyBus市区接送班车将取代此前的市区酒店接送服务。更高的发车频率,更短的乘车时间。

SkyBus市区接送


Southbank

前往南岸或码头区?

SkyBus机场快线来往于墨尔本机场至南岸及码头区,沿整个海港区均有停靠站。每日7:00至19:00间频繁发车,一周7天,全年无休。

南岸及码头区快线

Melbourne City Express

Our express service operates 24/7, including all public holidays.


Express airport transfers to Melbourne City

Sit back, relax and stay connected with free WiFi on the SkyBus express service between the city centre and Melbourne Airport (Tullamarine). With our high frequency timetable – and extra services during peak times – a bus is never far away.

Great Melbourne City Express features

  •   Free WiFi on board
  •   Fixed price fares
  •   Free city hotel shuttle
  •   Smartphone ticketing
  •   Friendly & helpful staff
  •   Connects with public transport
  •   Mobility enhanced fleet
  •   Frequent 24/7 departures
  •   Airport & City express service
  •   Comfortable modern buses

Where to buy tickets

There are a number of ways to purchase your Melbourne City Express tickets. You can purchase online, via our easy to use touch screen kiosks or in person at our ticket booths.

Buy online

Buying online is the fastest and most convenient way to buy your SkyBus tickets. After purchasing you will receive an electronic ticket which you can show from your smart device to our driver at time of boarding – no need to print.

Southern Cross Station, Spencer Street Melbourne

Buy from our friendly staff in the SkyBus ticket booth located near the Bourke Street entry to Southern Cross Station (opposite Degani’s café). Or from one of our 6 conveniently located e-kiosks using card payment only.

Melbourne Airport

Buy from one of our friendly staff at our ticket booth outside the T3 terminal. You can also buy from one of our e-kiosks using card payments. Our e-kiosks are conveniently located kerbside and near our ticket booth.

Bus

SkyBus Link – Free city hotel shuttle

Complimentary with your SkyBus Melbourne City Express ticket, SkyBus Link is your transfer service between Southern Cross Station and accommodation in Melbourne’s city centre. Operating two routes with 12 convenient stops, SkyBus Link helps you jet to your destination fast. SkyBus Link operates 7 days a week 06:30 – 20:00.

SkyBus Link replaces our previous hotel transfer service. It has greater frequency and reduced travel time.

SkyBus Link 


Southbank

Travelling to Southbank or Docklands?

SkyBus Southbank Docklands Express travels directly between Melbourne Airport and the Southbank and Docklands area.

Southbank Docklands Express